Gå til hovedindholdet

Kontakt

Ledelse

Ledelsessekretariat

Vibeke Høgild
Personlig assistent
hogild@madkulturen.dk
T: 61 66 73 21

Administration

Sohaila Zaman
Køkkenmedhjælper

Britt Zenker
Administrativ medarbejder
britt@madkulturen.dk
T: 61 40 85 08

Kommunikation & presse

Stine Friis Kjærgaard
Grafik & visuel identitet
stine@madkulturen.dk
T: 26 23 12 62

Signe Balling
Kommunikations- og projektmedarbejder
signe@madkulturen.dk
T: 22 21 03 54

Morten Brink Iwersen
Presse & Kommunikation
mortenb@madkulturen.dk
T: 20 73 31 35

Viden og analyse

Naja Buono Stamer
Analysekonsulent
naja@madkulturen.dk
T: 29 65 06 05

Udviklingsafdeling

Henriette Winther
Forretningsudvikler
henriettew@madkulturen.dk
T: 21 23 79 23

Projektafdeling

Anders Lomholt
Teamleder
anders@madkulturen.dk
T: 20 80 32 22

Emma Ter-Borch
Projektleder
emma@madkulturen.dk
T: 31 40 07 90

Malene Mosbæk
Projektleder
malene@madkulturen.dk
T: 29 28 84 20

Ulla Sognstrup Larsen
Projektleder
ulla@madkulturen.dk
T: 29 40 39 79

Andreas Søndergaard
Projektmedarbejder 
andreas@madkulturen.dk
T: 28 92 25 27

Sofie Schack-Jacobsen
Studentermedhjælper
sofie@madkulturen.dk
T: 51 32 00 00

Mathilde Frey
Fuldmægtig
mathilde@madkulturen.dk
T: 20 69 65 52

Rasmus Dalsgaard
Fagkonsulent
rasmus@madkulturen.dk
T: 61 27 29 11

Vibeke Canot
Projektleder
vibeke@madkulturen.dk
T: 27 14 42 24

Kristoffer Rosner Jensen
Studentermedhjælper
kristoffer@madkulturen.dk
T: 40 21 33 43

Gry Nynne Thorsen
Studentermedhjælper
gryt@madkulturen.dk
T: 20 95 08 05

Simon Schmidt
Studentermedhjælper  
simon@madkulturen.dk
T: 20 76 58 60 

MENU